Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Elder Scrolls

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/10 22:21:44 )
Favorite series of all time.

I started playing with IV: Oblivion and of course I've played V: Skyrim. I also play Elder Scrolls Online a lot and have dabbled in Morrowind. How long have you been playing?

My favorite race is Altmer (though I would LOVE to try playing as a snow or sea elf some day). I don't care what anyone says, I love elves and those snooty ones are my favorites.

My favorite aedra is Mara. I don't really have a favorite daedra... I enjoy Boethia's quest a lot in Skyrim. Best way to end Lydia.

I can't wait for ES VI. I don't even care where it's set, really, I just want it bad! I hope they keep marriage as an option like in Skyrim because that really added a nice layer to characterization. My favorite spouse in Skyrim is Vorstag, and I love that my wife and I could have our characters get married in ESO.

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/11 06:48:48 )
@eldweena:
Ohh Elder scrolls! ;o;
I've been playing skyrim for a few years now, played a little bit of oblivion and even though it's been a while since i picked it up again put a fair amount of hours into ESO as well

I quite like bretons and nords & when it comes to elves I like bosmer and dunmer most I guess.
(Also Khajit, favorite meme race tbh )

When it comes to Aedra, I'd say Kynareth? Probably. Arkay and Julianos have a shared second place.
My absolute favorite deadra is definitely Sheogorath. (But I adore Nocturnal as well, Hermaeus Mora is really interesting too)
But my, if it wasn't for her annoying, yet rewarding, quest I guess meridia wouldn't be too bad either.

Lmao, I've only used lydia once in my first playthrough, lost her /somewhere/ and never bothered to get her back. :^)