Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts Moody's Bat Cave

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:11:35 )
=== A wanderer wanders from place to place ===

*sneakily drops a WIP*

Voltie — Majesty Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:21:54 )
@ChiffonOrange: that is so cute!
Air guitarr?

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:24:27 )

@Ayakashi: Thank you :3 And ah well, I was trying to make him look like he's snapping his fingers but I'm like "lmao oh well" haha

Voltie — Majesty Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:27:52 )
@ChiffonOrange: I can see the snapping, now that you mention it!

It's hard to make a movement in one picture

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:29:25 )

@Ayakashi: That is very true. Unless it's animated which I'm not very good at it.

Voltie — Majesty Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:36:35 )
@ChiffonOrange: ah yeah xD using animations is cheating. It's more of a challenge when you only got one frame ;O

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:36:59 )
Ayyy that's an awesome WIP!
Love how happy that dude is!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:39:21 )

@Keturah: Thank you lol xD And yes, he is.

@Ayakashi: I see. *nods* But why is using animations considered cheating if you don't mind me asking? :o Just curious

Voltie — Majesty Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:44:26 )
@ChiffonOrange: well it is easier to make a movement, with a movement.
I do love animations :) used to make a lot of them

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 13:45:40 )

@Ayakashi: I see. That's understandable. :o *nods*

Donator — They/Them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/22 16:02:40 )
EDIT WHOA THIS WAS PAGES AGO, OOPS

re: wrist strain: