Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops PWYW - - - tomodachis

Voltie — vampire Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/3 08:08:31 )

@Another Movie Addict: I can do furries!! haha, I'm just not that skilled at them is all since it's my animal anatomy is super limited LOL so it might look either weird or really realistic bc I can't get it inbetween...hahaha

Voltie — vampire Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/3 08:08:57 )

@Totalanimefan: it's better since I can just hook my laptop to the tv..hehe

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/3 08:28:00 )

@VISU: free is the best price to pay.

Voltie — Garbage Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/3 09:27:27 )
UwU~ *nuzzles you*

Hihi! Your art's super pretty, I love it~ :D I'm a newbie so I'm still saving up my currency, but perhaps I will be able to get some art from you in the future!! Good luck with your shoppe! <3
*while you're distracted, I steal your wallet and run*
Disclaimer: I'm not gonna steal your wallet, that was a joke. I might UwU at you though.
Chibi Shoppe!

Donator — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/3 16:35:30 )

@VISU: schools seemed change constantly!
It’s so weird the differences even between siblings!

I don’t mind being the oldest at the store. I’m trusted to do more than anyone else. ^^

Voltie — vampire Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/3 17:59:21 )

@Totalanimefan: hehe yes!! Love free things.

@Cashmerella: hello!!! welcome to voltra!! haha I'm pretty new too. You can post your request!! : ) I don't charge a certain amount, it's up to you how much you want to pay, nothing or everything LOL! I'll gladly take whatever since I'm doing art here as a means of relaxing and practice <3 The results vary as I'm just trying to get back into art ^^