Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Artist Galleries Cuttlefish's Crochet

Voltie — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/27 02:26:20 )
[Locked due to 6+ months of inactivity! If you'd like this thread unlocked to revive, bplease don't hesitate to PM a mod, or submit a support ticket. Thanks!]

Ok so I've been crocheting for literally 15 years now, and I've been slowly getting into figuring out my own patterns... So why not show off the things I've made? That's art right? I'll probably share in progress things as I work on them... but for now have some of the original things I've made over the last few years~

Napstablook Plushie (2015)

Textured Dice Bag (2019)

Voidfish Plushie (2020)

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/27 02:36:16 )

They are so cute! You are talented. ^^

By Ghost
https://www.threads.net/@hannahfoll____
Discord: Totalanimefan
@me
I'm friendly and will chat with anyone!

Donator — They/She Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/27 02:40:18 )
★⌒☆⌒★⌒☆⌒★

These are adorable!!! I love the dice bag!!!!!!!!!

。☆✼★━━━━★✼☆。

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/27 04:13:08 )
yayyy I love these
I used to crochet little things, but always following a pattern. although I guess I did try to make up a bag as I went one time.

this makes me miss crochet

e

Donator — Frog bless Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/27 04:25:55 )

These are so cute! Crochet seems like a fun hobby. There's so many different things you can make with it.

Mallow Tumbleweed
My Sons

Voltie — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/27 05:50:57 )

@Totalanimefan: Thank you so much~

@kaichoukai: Thanks! I make dice bags kind of compulsively so I have a bajillion laying around now... but that one is one of my favorites :)