Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — she/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/13 04:06:30 )
Hey Volties! My name is Reanna and I'm super excited to be here. I'm really looking forward to immersing myself into the community and making some new friends! I'm a little salty that I opened quite a few crates and didn't get the super cute rare item but that's alright. I think I'm most excited about the coffee smiley as well as the very cute avatars and artwork. I've been on avatar sites for 10 years or so, and I haven't seen avatars this cute since Chiniba.

I'm a senior in college (criminal justice major). I currently live in Idaho, and I'm in the Idaho Army National Guard. I'm also a Resident Assistant at my college so I get to hang out with a bunch of hella rad freshmen, and I work in the physics department.

Donator — She/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/13 04:07:58 )
@Reanna: Hey! We are always looking for new people so you came to the right place. Upon opening your 10th crate you are guaranteed the rare

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/13 04:11:17 )
Welcome on here.

Donator — she/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/13 04:13:32 )
@Totalanimefan: I saw that! Thanks for letting me know! I definitely don't have enough for 10 crates, but I like that. :vanora_cry: RIP me. Also, I recognize your username from a bunch of avatar sites back in the day, so it's good to see that you're still around! I don't think we were good friends but I definitely recognize your name.

@vengeance: Thank you!

Donator — She/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/13 04:19:22 )
@Reanna: Aw thanks. I always have this name, it's just who I am haha. I'm glad that they put the 10 crates rule in even if people don't tend to buy 10 at once. I believe that it carries over, so you could get it next month.
By Ghost
https://www.threads.net/@hannahfoll____
Discord: Totalanimefan
@me
I'm friendly and will chat with anyone!