Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Come hangout with us!

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:03:07 )
@DrearyThunder: Thanks! Yours looks great too! I'm not good with avis or anything like that, I just chat on here to support the site. :)

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:03:49 )
@SorrowTheMad: Awe thats nice of you! I'm here for the dressup and the community!

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:12:32 )
@DrearyThunder: Doing my best, haha! Welcome to Voltra :)

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:14:02 )

@SorrowTheMad: thank you. I learned that apparently women get worse side effects than men on average. Lol that’s just great.
Yeah yugioh cards don’t really seem to age well. I think it’s because of the power creep? Cards that do sell well lately is Pokémon. In 2015 I gave all of my old, rare, great condition cards away to my cousin which I was happy to do. It was multiple binders. Lol now they are probably worth so much because even as a kid I was so careful with them. I don’t regret it though. I just hope he still has them.

@Colin: yes. I believe you can considered full vaxxed two week after your 2nd dose. Your body need that time to write the blueprints for fighting the virus. But still I think it’s ok to say that since I’m still going to wear a mask and not go crazy yet lol. I am looking forward to being able to see friends and family again and in the short term I’m looking forward to feeling better. Lol

@DrearyThunder: thank you. Welcome to Voltra. How did you find us? ^^

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:23:35 )
@SorrowTheMad: Thank you! Glad to be here

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:24:06 )
@Totalanimefan: I searched up #Dressup on twitter and saw the event box items and I was like YES YES YES thats exactly what I'm looking for.

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/06/4 02:30:29 )