Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Anyone read tarot cards for fun?

Donator — Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/11 23:54:02 )
Do you have a favorite system of interpretations?

I use the golden thread app sometimes. Today RNGsus warned me that I'm forging along without a plan and that there's likely danger ahead. ┐(‘~`;)┌ What else is new man?

Donator — Frog bless Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/11 23:57:09 )

I've been trying to learn but I'm not very good at keeping up with it. I also use the golden thread app fairly often. Today mine told me I'm starting a new journey while considering what's most important to me.

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/12 01:35:26 )

There is a user on here that has a shop for it. I don’t remember who though ^^;

Donator — Whatever Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/12 03:02:11 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!

I have three decks :D
Debating on opening a shop here

My original copy of Shadowscapes I got came with a guide book. A full size book. The replacement deck I got original got week, stuck together, and tore came with a booklet. Being my most used deck, it's my main guide. The other two decks also came with guides, and I use those guides, but one only was used a handful of times and the newest not at all

Put ya guns awn!

Voltie — she Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/12 03:38:29 )
I'm not normal...

i have a tarot deck...not sure about apps
lol wish someone would read for me instead xD
i haven't touched mine in over a year due to negativity i didn't want them to get any of that stuff on them.

I'm paranormal

Donator — Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/12 17:39:58 )
@Priestess of Pie: did you start a new journey while considering what's important to you??

@Totalanimefan:
@echo:
yeah i thought i saw their shop a longggg time ago. but interpreting tarot cards is such a personal intimate thing. also i mistrust other people's minds.