Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts Deimos's Den of Delightful Darkness

Voltie — She/They Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/10 05:53:38 )
Hello to all, come and hang out and talk about goth, horror and parnaormal! *note you dont have to be a goth to tak here this is an inclusive place =^_^=

I have always loved spooky and creepy things like Goosebumps, the Addams Family, The Munsters, etc and it eventually led me to getting into researching the paranormal. I have been researching for almost 11 years now and i have been investigating for about 7.

What are some of things that you guys like that are spooky of creepy? I personally love some of the SCP stories ^_^ they are so good!

Voltie — She/They Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/15 02:25:12 )
THIS PLACE IS OPEN!!! X'D speaks words

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/15 11:15:05 )

[x]

pls don't

Voltie — She/They Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/15 16:47:13 )
@Apollo Im Burning: SCP's or Secure Contain Protect, are these stories about this non government agency that house a whole host of scary, nasty, and downright dangerous stuff.

I Investigate and Research the Paranormal. lol yeah its a tough thing to do because its human nature to want to get away from it but its rewarding to help family's understand whats going on in their homes

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/15 17:30:25 )
Well u don't necessarily think of paranormal investigations as creepy because they're scientific research into proving the existence of what we already know to be true. We just need to find a way to prove it to the ones who don't feel see or hear them
Currently recovering from large amounts of PTSD. I'll post when I can, please ping for replies. Things are very difficult for me right now.

Voltie — She/They Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/15 18:09:51 )