Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/6 02:58:49 )

I've never done one of these before. Ask me anything. It just has to follow the site rules. I will tell all!

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/6 03:38:05 )

@koneko: I love a lot of different types of music. I was also in choir during middle school, high school and college.
My favorite would have to be J-pop/J-Rock. I've been listening to Japanese music since about 2005. I love it.

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/6 03:51:25 )

@koneko: Hands down Namie Amuro. I. LOVE. HER. She retired last year after 26 years in the biz. She has set multiple records and she was still extremely popular when she went into retirement. I have only had two role models in my life. Namie is one of them. I just love everything about her. She is a strong, beautiful women with a wonderful singing voice and work ethic.
There are many other artists I love though, like Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Sambomaster, Man with a Mission, Bradio, B'z, Do As Infinity, Utada Hikaru, Mai Kuraki, Chemistry, Lotus Juice, etc etc

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/6 03:56:19 )

@koneko: It's just over the years I always loved her music each time a new single or album came out, then a few years in I started downloading her live concert DVDs too and then I starting wondering what she was like as a person. I've been a fan of hers since 2005.

Donator — Miz/Mizzy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/6 04:17:15 )
@Totalanimefan: This sounds fun!! It's like a modern day ver. opf 20 Questions ♡

Ahhhhh
Top ten favorite animes?
Do you enjoy any manga & if you do, would you ever dedicate a bookcase just to manga?

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/6 04:42:21 )

@mizuie: yeah I like these kinds of threads. They are cool.

I do have a bookcase shelf full of manga. I would have more but digital is better.
Top 10 would be
One Piece
Gintama
Cardcaptor Sakura