Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Quests im new to voltra~!

Donator — she/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/15 02:15:05 )
Thread locked due to inactivity. If you are the creator, and wish to unlock your thread please issue a ticket. Instructions to unlock thread found here.

here are some items i saw that i really like
but if you have anything you think would be cute or cosmic, or strange~ i’m really open and grateful for anything<33

Feathertail Hair khaki (or any)
ugs
pleasant gaze
large cyclops eye
** encore (set)
** Beige Pompom Beanie (Khaki)
** Oversized Scarf (Khaki)
** Oversized Scarf (Tangerine)
** Gold Feather Clip (Khaki)
** Square Glasses (Coal)
** Square Glasses (Marshmallow)

if you trade 5+ items, willing to trade for a tarot reading <33
or we can talk about bartering (: ty ty ty

(** edited to include)

Donator — she/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/15 02:21:01 )
:viokiss:

Donator — she/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/15 02:52:06 )
thank uuu @saeyra for givin me some beautiful hair~*!*!

Voltie — Princess Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/15 02:54:53 )

@zaatarhoney: I didn't know what colors of the other items you wanted so I gave you volts instead so you can choose

Donator — she/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/15 02:57:20 )
@Saeyra:
awwwe! i just noticed there were volts in that trade! thank you so much! what a welcome :vioblush:
i’m not a professional artist like you, but i’m gonna draw you up sumthn real cute if that’s okay. :vanora_icon:

Voltie — Princess Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/15 03:04:24 )

@zaatarhoney: I am not a professional either haha I was just at the right place at the right time when they were hiring for this job so I got in. Pretty much just got lucky. I would love to see what you will draw