Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee :valsunglasses: Let's do this!

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/12 09:17:53 )
Hey
I'm Anri Fay and I've been member of Gaia Online since 2003 but I gave up online communities about 9 years ago, came back several times since then, but always left because the mentality of internet folks somehow changed... or maybe my mentality changed? Haha
Anyway, I'm 28 and I'm a guy, but I relate more to girls...hence my avatar.
I'm a hobby tattoo artist, but I make my living as a marketer, web designer and I have my own online Pokémon fangame that makes a few quid every now and then. I also love to draw, play table top games and I aim to release a book soon
I hope to find some new online friends here :val-celebrate:
Take care of me please

Donator — Turtley Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/12 10:46:57 )

Hi there! I was on Gaia back in the day too! I've been on other avatar sites since then, I was gone from this one for a while and just came back. I'm 33 and female. Married, but my husband doesn't understand my love of avatar forums! lol. I guess welcome fellow newbie? I like to draw too.

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/12 14:14:21 )
Hey hey!
Welcome to Voltra!

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/12 19:17:29 )

@anrifay: Hey welcome. We were all on Gaia back in the day. Welcome to Voltra. Here we are smaller, but we don't really have any trolls and I would say that overall people are pretty nice here.

By Ghost
https://www.threads.net/@hannahfoll____
Discord: Totalanimefan
@me
I'm friendly and will chat with anyone!

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/12 21:36:32 )

@anrifay: Welcome on here. Cool to hear you are a web designer. I like table top games as well. Let me send you a trade with free items.

Donator — Fluffywuff Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/12 23:26:54 )
Welcome to Voltra!
Hopefully our happy little community will make you feel at home. :3