Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hello! I made it! :D

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/28 01:55:09 )
Hello all,

I finally gave in to create an account on this website, thanks to Flaria. xD I'm the ten minutes older twin and not only that our birthday is this Saturday! Eeek. *Does not want to think about it.*

Anyways, about me, 30 years old (about to be 31). I am Deaf/Hard of Hearing. I have an AA Degree in Psychology/Liberal Studies. I am currently working at FedEx Ground. Nothing really exciting about me except I am married, avid Rper and gamer. I like to do variety of different things whether is cooking, gardening, listening to music, water coloring, photography, etc. I am also on Discord a lot (basically everyday) I follow many different things on there, mostly COE aka Chronicles of Elyria. A Sandbox MMORPG that is still in early Alpha stages is all I know. Had purchased a Bloodlines package. We have a Kingdom called Kairos that I am in as well. I planned to be a diplomat which lead me to land a position on the Sub Council as the Director of Public Affairs. :D If you're curious, feel free to ask.

Other than that, that's pretty much it. Unless you want to know my physical attributes xD. Short, stouty pear shaped gal who is has some Irish and Greek blood in me at least? I am not tall, I am only 5' 1". I was told I have a bubble butt as well (Claimed by my mother and hubby). Any questions, or discussions, ramble away! <3

PS. I have a thing for Purple, Blue, Silver colors and Oriental stuff/things.

Voltie — She/her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/28 02:08:04 )
Flaria says hello everyone! Have a fabulous day!

Sis! Welcome to Voltra and you are in time for me Summer Event! I will give you some extras.

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/28 02:11:33 )
@Bina Fydan: Welcome to Voltra! I'm the second newest member on the site now XD

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/28 02:15:30 )