Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — he/him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/17 20:42:48 )
I haven't had an actual vacation since I graduated high school and that was five years ago. Nothing big like going out of the country, I can't afford that. I'll be leaving next week. I don't think I'll be bringing my computer and I don't really trust hotel wifi so I don't think I'll be on frequently while on vacation.

Probably going to try to find someone selling Rainbow Mesh before I go and finally change my avatar. And maybe Skunk Punk also. (I didn't get a lot of sleep last night though so I'm going to wait till tomorrow when I've got more time and some more sleep.)

Donator — She/her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/18 03:39:23 )

@Faust Sheep: have fun! Try to check in once in a while to see if the event has started.

Donator — he/him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/19 17:57:06 )
@Totalanimefan: Some poor timing on part then. I wasn't aware there was event happening soon. I guess I will have to come on more frequently on my vacation than I had originally planned. One hotel though only has free wifi in the lobby so I might have to use my data for the time I'm in that hotel...

Donator — She/her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/19 18:49:52 )

@Faust Sheep: Yeah try to make it only on your wifi and not your data lol
Where are you going?

Donator — he/him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/19 21:05:48 )
@Totalanimefan: I'm going a lot of places.
Virginia and DC and some other places. Sort of a cross country trip.

Donator — She/her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/19 21:28:26 )

@Faust Sheep: Oh those are really beautiful places. I went there for the first time last year and I LOVED it! The food is really good too.

Donator — he/him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/20 19:42:24 )