Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Role Playing [Request] Roshan’s search for 1x1 or small group

Donator — He/She Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/2 03:54:21 )
Hello folks!! Just putting this up for a search. And I’m hello I am new here and yes.

I'm looking for roleplays with active people. 1×1 or small groups (3-4 players) and welling to play any pairing. M/m or f/f or m/f.

Um oh!! I only do OC as I am not very good at playing other people’s characters and I do some fandoms like Harry Potter, dragon riders of pern, or anything else that I really know about like some inuyasha. I am not really up to date on shows and most of my reading has been limited to children books so there is that.

If you want to make it more adult I have discord and Recolor so you can message me to get my user name so we can do it there. I am also on Menewsha as well.

So rp cravings:

Harry Potter
Dragon Riders
Human/Shapeshifting dragon
“Ghost”/ human or other
Demon/human or mage
Hunter/supernatural creature

Ummm that is all I can think of for now. I have no ideas for a story base for any of these just romance. Umm if you want do any ro with me that is not sci-fi then please hit me up.

Donator — He/She Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/2 13:07:19 )
Hoping to find someone soon

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/06/3 15:56:14 )

I have a couple Harry Potter rps already going what's one more. XD

I set it in the future , depending on the year we want our characters in determines if the statute of secrecy is being talked about being lifted or has been lifted. If you're interested. Only have two professors that I set. One being the herbology teacher the ghost of Neville long bottom, and the other being professor Dursley (female great granddaughter of Dudley) since magic does run in their family she and some other Dursley ended up with it. Otherwise world population hasn't been decided yet ^^;;