Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee A new berry in the snack aisle

Voltie — She/It Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/29 02:50:20 )
Hi there! Juneberry here, brand new despite having awkwardly lurked for a short spurt of time. I'm a writer and an editor, and I stink at deciding what to tell people about myself besides that.

Oh, also, I have a favorite question to ask people: "What's your favorite smell, described as you would color to someone who's never been able to see them". I have congenital anosmia and won't understand if you don't do it that way... though it's quite hard, and honestly just fun to watch people try.

Other things I like include cows, sweets, video games, and generally cute things... And randomness.
So, without further ado... nice to meet you?

Donator — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/29 02:56:41 )
Welcome to voltra, there is an event going on right now

Voltie — She/It Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/29 03:01:26 )
I see! I should go read up about it. Thanks Unicorn-person! o3o

Donator — Puzzling Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/29 03:09:26 )

Hi there! Welcome to Voltra (shhhhh xD)
What is my favorite smell...This is actually easy for me to explain. Its my grandma / her house. Not even I can tell you exactly what it is, so this works out great :P Its smells of...home, comfort...its gentle, nothing strong or overwhelming. The 'just right' kind of smell. The kind of smell you recognize right away and it makes you smile and feel at ease. Thats what mine is ^_^

Voltie — She/It Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/29 03:14:26 )
@Miss Kitty: Errr I'm 99% sure that's not the name of this site. I think you did that on purpose to vet me though. 'cause your name is certainly familiar (though to be fair...Cats aren't that hard to find in the world huh?)