Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Guild Wars 2

Voltie — eat me Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/23 09:37:14 )
So, I already figure that little to no one plays this game on here because no one knew what I was talking about on the Discord. LOL. > u < But! In the slim chance that there is another player out there...

Hi! I've been playing Guild Wars 2 for five years now! :D I'm always looking to find more GW2 friends!

If you play...

What's your favorite class right now?
Mine is Guardian! Guard is life!

What's your least favorite class?
For me, it's Rangers. I'm really not a fan of them at all, especially when other people are in the party. LOL. I have some real Ranger hate, no lie.

Are you excited for the new expansion (Path of Fire)?
I'M SO HYPED I CAN'T CONTAIN MYSELF. HYPE TRAIN! WOO WOO!

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/5 00:24:14 )

[x]

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2017/11/15 12:21:06 )
I've been playing it off and on. One of these days, I'm going to get the expansions so I can open more character slots.
See what conventions I'll be at next

Final Fantasy XV: Worst. Bachelor Party. EVER.

Voltie — Princess Posted 6 years ago ( 2017/11/15 20:20:42 )
The hubby and I have had it since it came out. We were really disappointed with the endgame so we quit after a year. We came back when the new expansion came out. Got our gliders and then quit again. My hubby's highest char is a guardian and mine is a ranger because its a pet class. I know rangers aren't the best and they don't really want me in dungeons, but how was I supposed to know that like 4 years ago when I made her. :vanora_xd: my other chars are thief and elementalist

Always ping me please.

Donator — nyan? Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/02/1 22:12:25 )
neko says;
I downloaded Guild wars 2 but I haven't actually played it yet. I'm confused as to if I want to make a Ranger or Necromancer.

sell me rigs please♥

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/02/1 22:15:06 )