Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities 《Unicorns Charity》making a new contest

Donator — Turtley Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/14 06:55:51 )

I have arrived!

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/14 07:29:06 )
GuttedBunny:
@anrifay: that’s sounds like fun! I’ve never tried it before

Oh you need to give it a try!
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Uc9uglgVAI[/youtube]

Unicorn:
@anrifay: I don't have any of my Christmas shopping done, (which I wish that it was all done) I fear that it wont be a great Christmas for all (like myself) just stressing out being sad for more reasons than just the holidays. wishing that the people that used to be around, were still alive today. small things like that. winter time really gets to me sometimes. it is normal in more ways than anything else. so sorry. and all thank you yeah my little ponies from way back when were awesome. though I was never able to own one myself.

Welcome aboard the last day Christmas shoppers train :valsunglasses: first stop Monday the 24th ... it's actually not as bad as it seems, shops are empty and the prices are low!
My mom got cancer last month, I hope she will be home for Christmas when I come to visit, I hate being around 30... just a few years ago everyone was marrying and some of them are now starting to leave us. It's life... I believe in reincarnation so it's a little bit easier to cope with death for me, but it's still difficult when you lose someone you love, I can relate. Here, have a big hug!

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/14 08:16:55 )

Unicorn:
@star2000shadow: what is your favorite way to having eggs, sunny side up, eggs in a basket, scrambled eggs, omelette? I can't think of any others, other than a hard boiled eggs?

I've never had Eggs in a basket 'blinks' I like Omelette's, and fried eggs.

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2018/12/14 08:19:58 )