Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities ✿ prize winning Flower Shop ~ ! ✿

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 12:57:13 )
Pixel by cnts
@Nyuu: Hello there! It's from a friend, and she is really great at it <3
Ahh my stomach is full. My mom just had a party so we got lotsa food here xD you?

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 12:59:10 )
x &bull; x &bull; x
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@Miyo02: aw yes she is! I'm a pixel artist too ^^
Ohh what kind of food did you have? I'm doing alright, gonna have a coffee soon c:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 13:09:17 )
Pixel by cnts
@Nyuu: Ahh yes I swear I was not stalking, I just saw some threads I think both here and in Roli Pixel artists always amaze me because I don't think I can do it xD
We had lots to choose from. Some Filipino cuisine viands then the classic spaghetti and baked mac. She also had a fruit salad and some cakes. So yeaaah am in a food coma haha

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 14:45:18 )
x &bull; x &bull; x

@Miyo02: I don't currently have a shop here or on roli but maybe you saw me post samples? :3
ohh that's a lot of food! o:

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 14:47:46 )
Pixel by cnts
@Nyuu: Mmm it was more of my friend said you made her a pixel art before I think? And you like welcomed her back when she created an intro thread. haha
Yeaaah am so bloated right now it's not funny anymore LOL

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 14:49:12 )
x &bull; x &bull; x

@Miyo02: ooh wich friend? c: maybe i'll remember
i know the feeling haha

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 14:52:11 )
Pixel by cnts
@Nyuu: Ahh her name in Roli is Naenia Nightshade ouo

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/03/11 16:07:15 )
x &bull; x &bull; x