Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Warframe

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/19 19:56:57 )
Didn't really see a forum for warframe so I thought I'd get one started.

I've been playing warframe for 3 years, so if you are new to it or are also a veteran and want to discuss it, this will be the place.

PoE (Plains of Eidolon) looks good so far. Sadly im on console so I have to wait til next month for the update. I'm honestly hyped for all of the new features coming to this update. Last time I was this hyped for an updated, was U18 when parkour 2.0 was released along with a new tileset and new frames.

What are you guys excited for the most?

Donator — Easterbun Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/19 19:57:42 )
I have no clue

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/19 20:02:17 )
@GuttedBunny: Bebe you don't even play it. But I can always teach you. :)
Stay Gloomy.

Donator — Easterbun Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/19 20:03:09 )
@Ignis: I don’t wanna be taught >:O I wanna be talent!

Voltie Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/21 04:46:59 )
I've tried it very briefly a few times. I've never played shooting games and I'm totally butt lol. I'm trying to git gud.
Haven't played it in a long time, but I have a friend who plays. :D He told me a bit about the lore and "spoilered" about the warframes. I don't care about being spoiled so it didn't bug me.

@GuttedBunny: Amq 1OO% agree with you. xD

i'm in your butt.
Questing :: Block Party Event Set
*POKE JAB GROPE*

Voltie — they/them Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/23 14:18:58 )
I've played Warframe on and off for a few months. I think it's a really cool and dynamic game and I'd love to play it more. Alas, I kind of suck at these games in general.

Voltie Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/24 09:43:44 )
WARFRAME. Stuck on a mastery rank test so I rage quit. Not a good jumper, and it's frustrating that the timer continues during your fall. Not to mention, this MR test only gives you one shot! BAH!