Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Sun Haven

Donator — Am Potato Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/9 09:00:41 )
I just started playing it a couple days ago and i am in LOVE with it! my hubby shared his steam library with me and he had it, so i could play, but then he started needing to use his library and i couldn't play. But then yesterday he surprised me with my own copy so now he and i can play together! My favorite npc is Wornhardt. i like his hair and face. I haven't progressed the story very far, but i like how it doesn't make you progress too far in able to do most of the things, unlike Stardew. I also enjoy stardew, but Sun Haven is amazing! Anyone else play and if so which npc do you like the most?

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/9 15:27:49 )

I’m so excited for this game. It’s like Stardew but better balancing. It’s going to have Switch support in the future and when it does I’m going to buy it. Over the summer I watched a ton of people play it on twitch. And I learned a lot about the game then. I know it’s coming out with new patches all the time.

Donator — Am Potato Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/10 00:56:43 )
@Totalanimefan: I had no idea it was going to have switch support! that's awesome!! i do feel like it could definitely be better with a controller rather that wasd and mouse, but i don't think it would be that difficult to have it do that, so it totally makes sense to me that they would have that in the future!
@Stinky: it is SO much fun! You should definitely get it when you get the chance! I totally understand things happening, but it's such a good game!

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/10 04:29:46 )