Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Community Garden Event Poe's Event Thread

Voltie — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/3 21:07:09 )

Please ping!! I am a busy mom and tend to get lost~

@Totalanimefan: Lol It's definitely fun.

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 00:13:19 )

@PoeticTorment: Wanna chat here instead of your hangout thread while the event is going on?

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 00:13:55 )

I studied a bunch like I said I would and I had dinner. I might get through a bit more of the reading material cause it's a lot.

Donator — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 03:28:53 )
@PoeticTorment: How's your day been? :3
I mostly lurk, but will post from time to time.

Voltie — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 04:06:00 )

@Totalanimefan: Yeah, that works for me!
Oh. Sounds like you've been busy. Was your dinner good?
And good luck with the studying. :)

@KittyBeary: It's been alright.
Did some housework and hung out with my kiddo all day.
How about you?

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 18:12:40 )

@PoeticTorment: I had leftover Thai food. :)
Studying is going ok. I wish I had a way to make the info stick more. I feel like I’m reading things over and over and then I still can’t recall what I’m reading lol
How are you today?

Voltie — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 19:01:17 )

@Totalanimefan: Oh, that sounds good. We don't have a Thai place here in town so I don't get it often. XD
Oh, yeah. Probably feels like an endless loop. Taking a break and trying again later was the only way I ever figured out how to beat that.
I'm alright! It's carshow weekend so it's pretty loud today. I think I'm gonna relax as much as possible and stay inside.
I don't care for the motors reviving.

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/09/4 20:47:32 )