Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Doll Collectors Unite!!

Donator — He/They Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/7 06:18:52 )
(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)ノ Hello there

Hello there!
I uh... i just like talking about dolls heh, so here a tread for that.
Do you collect any type of dolls? Do you plan to get any? Just like to admire them? Feel free to share anything doll related here!

So personally i have been collecting bjds for more then 5 years now. I have some of the early MH dolls, i got 1 Pullip Isul (Beary Fairy? i forgot the name of the release lol, but he wears the teddy bear costume!) + a few month ago i bought my first Dollfie Dream!
Since the first lockdown i started sculpting my own doll head aswel!
Dispite me being in the hobby for so long i only have 4 bjds and 1 floating head lol
I have a Dollzone Hal, A flower and junior Kaka head on a fairyland fairyline Altis/faun body, a dollfamily-h Qing Lang head on a fairyland fairyline Rens/harpy body and my newest additiont, A dreamvalley Gloria! (even tho i bought her 10 months ago she arived on wednesday this month lol). I also own a Dollfie dream pretty body that shares multiple heads! A DDH-03, DDH-06, DDH-08 and a Coron head! However id like to get the new Mochi Ashi body for that head.

Some pictures in the spoilers:

So this is one of my favorite dolls, shes called Mika and shes absolutly spoiled.

Overall i dont take alot of pictures of my dolls due to me having social anxiety. However i recently got a bomb ass desk light so ill see what ill be able to do with that! Annyway he are 2 of my other dolls, Francis (the faun) however its an old pic of him, in the meantime he has a faceup already lol. And Ponpon (shes my DDP Coron, i also however whiped that face and started a face-ip myself lol)

。.:☆*:・ヽ(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)

Donator — Whatever Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/7 17:32:31 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!

I'd love a Peaks Wood Lady Bee but money and space