Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Gonna go f up my hurrrrr

Donator — they/ze Posted 9 months ago ( 2023/07/28 23:58:46 )
I went and got bleach and toner! Lets go frick it upppp
and hopefully not fry it agaiinnnn

I had to wait a bit cause i had maintenance dudes in my apt to work on my toilet yet again (I've lived here for only 3months!!!). >:( They think it's something to do w the septic tank cause last time it was totally fully and they told me today it was full again.
I think they need a bigger septic tank tbh >x>

gonna go look like a punk Targaryen

Donator — they/ze Posted 9 months ago ( 2023/07/29 01:15:23 )
@Alexia: im not sure if that would work tbh this toilet has literally clogged over nothing. I think there may be an issue with the sewage line further down or something? idk im an not a plumber

if it turns out decent ill post pics <3 Im scared ill fry it again even though ive babied the hell out of it the last month - i even got fancier conditioner to baby it more

if you know who whatifjulia is, her hair color is roughly what im aiming for. I had it earlier this year and then i dyed it orange, then grey, and then it faded out to a muddy ash blonde :(

Donator — they/ze Posted 9 months ago ( 2023/07/29 01:34:37 )

Have some silly dragon names while i go wash the bleach out

Donator — they/ze Posted 9 months ago ( 2023/07/29 02:59:09 )
@Alexia: sheeps shouldnt throw there toys in there not that i know anyyyy sheeps that would do such a thing!

the blonde gal is whatifjulia. This is an older pic but she's got like silver blonde hair
Bleach only fried the tippy-tips!! I'm gonna baby it tonight w more moisture and then tone it tomorrow. my hair is like a mullet with shaved sides so i can do it all myself.
OHH that is a LOT of hair. I would def get someone else to help or go to a pro D:

Valid. Spyro at least has a cool name

Donator — Any Posted 9 months ago ( 2023/07/30 01:20:48 )

:::ʚ♡ɞ:::