Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/15 04:56:36 )
i just joined a little bit ago and although i'm still looking around i thought i'd start by posting an intro!

my name's jude, i currently have 3 pet rats & i'm also an artist :) i like jjba, and lots of video games like persona, tales of, and stardew valley! i'm trying to be more social after retreating into my shell for a few years haha... so i'd love to meet some new people and maybe make friends! it's nice to meet you all!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/15 04:59:30 )
hello~ welcome to voltra!

you sound like a cool cat
how are your pet rats? o: I've always been interested them ever since reading about Stargirl having a pet rat haha

e

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/15 05:10:08 )
@Jude: hey jude, welcome to voltra! hope you like it here

banner by Ruby ❤️

Voltie — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/15 05:15:53 )
eyry:
hello~ welcome to voltra!

you sound like a cool cat
how are your pet rats? o: I've always been interested them ever since reading about Stargirl having a pet rat haha

e

thank you!! ^_^
hmm, well... my oldest isn't the most social with me, her old cagemate was much friendlier hehe. but she's still very curious and a bit mischevious - she's been teaching my newer young rats to make trouble!! >:O they're all good girls though. out of my two younger girls, kiwi is the most comfortable with me, she just climbs all over me and does whatever she wants LOL her cagemate cherry is very shy in comparison, she doesn't play with me but she's still sweet
ahh >_< sorry for rambling so much about them, they're my baby girls. rats make amazing pets, they're really smart and super cute!

Voltie — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/15 05:20:59 )
ephenay:
@Jude: hey jude, welcome to voltra! hope you like it here
thank you! :D

Donator — AAAAAAAAAA Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/15 05:30:59 )

welcome to voltra~