Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/8 11:46:01 )

Hello, I'm Tofu!

I've lurked on Voltra on/off since like the end of 2018 (and I know some people have magically found my profile and commented there. Sorry if I never responded; life got in the way)!

I used to be really active on a couple of avatar sites waaay back in the day (esp. TM before it shut down), but I've gone by many different handles so I don't really remember what my past IGNs were.

Anyways, I'm a web designer/developer who is obsessed with milk tea, food, and escape rooms.

Nice to meet you guys!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/8 14:53:27 )

Welcome back :)

currently: new novel who dis?

q u e s t i n g :
beanie doll! thank u cookie

Donator — Trashboat Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/8 17:56:55 )
@Tofubear: hello and welcome! Very cute username ^_^

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/8 20:19:14 )

@Tofubear: hi! I love boba tea. Where are your favorite places to go? I love teaspoon!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/9 02:47:04 )

@sunny: Thank you!

@Laufeia: Thanks; Tofubear is actually my dog's name!

@Totalanimefan: Oooh. I used to frequent Teaspoon all the time. There drinks are super refreshing! Recently though, I've been really loving Tan-cha in Cupertino. Their tiramisu foam drinks are like A+ and their JP style fluffy pancakes are A+++++. But I really like Mandro and Yifang in Milpitas too.

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/9 03:01:06 )

@Tofubear: I haven't been there yet, I'm going to check it out tonight! I'm going to go and get those pancakes! Have you tried Jin's next door? It's not cheap but the quality of the tea is top notch. Also I don't know if you ever went to Super Cue, but it's closed now :(
You're post style is 😍

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/9 03:20:20 )