Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games D&D Stories?

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/25 18:42:01 )
I'm not sure if this goes in Games or Entertainment, but I know just from talking around a few of us play D&D. I figured we could share D&D stories here. Fun one, sad ones, D&D Horror stories, That Guy stories, Let's get a D&D Discussion going on!

You can also brag talk about your character(s), DM moments any DM on the site is proud of, ideas you have had, anything D&D related. Got a neat homebrew? Share it!

Donator — They/She Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/25 19:26:24 )
★⌒☆⌒★⌒☆⌒★

OH I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK TO THIS LATER! I just started a new campaign with some faculty members at my work and I have three OC's who I love <3 I am excited to hear everyone else's stories too! D&D is so much fun... I have only been playing for about a year so! I am still a newbie heh

。☆✼★━━━━★✼☆。

Voltie — he/him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/25 20:21:53 )
i will say that im probably "That Guy," whatever that means. im the one whose characters always have huge anime tiddies and skimpy clothing lol
and the boobies surely do influence the plot. they are the plot. uwu

also i love messing with NPCs just to bother the DM, it's my favorite activity

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/25 22:28:38 )
@boyrrito: When i think that guy, i think more Rules Lawyers, Power gamers etc specifically the ones who tend to compete with other players/the GM on everything, and will weasel the rules but get angry when those rules are used against them etc. Also peole who get creepy but like nothing wrong with tiddies.

Bring on anime tiddy.

@kaichoukai: I can't wait to hear.

So I have a story but I'll post it later lol.

Donator — Whatever Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/25 23:31:43 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!