Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Role Playing Fairy-tale Inspired [RP SEARCH+ More inside]

Donator — She Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/07/25 01:11:56 )
The above was a horrible joke, but yeah. It sums up what this thread is all about right now. But, maybe I'll move on to more important bits you'd likely want to know. Or not. But I usually do.

Introduction:

I'm scribz! I'm a traditional and digital artist and a first-year uni student starting this September. I've roleplayed for so long that I tend to be a bit choosy about stories, but I just love having something to keep my creative side active when drawing starts to make my chest feel heavy. [Art burnout.]

About me as a Roleplayer:

I've roleplayed for a long time, so even if I seem tight-laced it's to make sure I find a partner [or partners] who will enjoy writing with me as much as I do them. I tend to write in third person past tense multi-paragraph. I can go from one fleshy paragraph to a novel. It depends upon my partner, but I won't do any roleplay where my reply is less than a paragraph. Quality over quantity but that comes with a certain expectation of having something to respond to. I don't do any pregnancy based roleplays, zombies, etc. And though I strive for long term, I am a student, I also have health issues and work. So I may drop off for a few weeks or a month then come back. In most cases, I try to give a warning. Sometimes things just happen. Either way, you can always ask for Discord to keep up with me OOC. But on good days, I strive to reply at least once a day, if not more. Feel free to nudge me if it's been a week or more, but know that once a day may not be average. Also, I play both male and female, and all gender pairings. But for simplicity's sake, plots will be written out with male/female indicated roles which can be switched based on your preferences.

Current Plot Cravings: