Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Artist Galleries ~Lau's Art Gallery~

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 08:02:23 )

hi there! stopping by to say your art is adorable! and your purple gorl is very cute <3 did you just finish it tonight?

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 08:05:04 )

@Laufeia: oops forgot to ping ^^'

Donator — Trashboat Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 08:37:33 )
@ephenay: well thank you! :3 yas I just finished it! ^_^ took me a couple days though. xD

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 08:42:55 )

@Laufeia: that's pretty fast imo! usually takes me around 1-2 weeks.

Donator — Trashboat Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 08:46:23 )
@ephenay: yeah most things normally take me that long if I’m doing full color. But I’m not too good at that yet I don’t think. On average stuff usually takes me longer :P that’s why I like using single colors. I’m not used to coloring! >_<
You gonna make an art gallery? :o

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 09:03:33 )

@Laufeia: i totally feel the same way. when you get into it, time just ceases to exist. coloring being the longest part, of course. least to me. finding the right colors too, i get an issue with. sometimes i say screw it and look up some palettes online XD
i was thinking of making one, but it's been a while since i've finished anything. also i'm a bit shy with my stuff

Donator — Trashboat Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/22 19:22:50 )