Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Artist Galleries Close this please

Voltie — Tenno Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 18:12:31 )
Just close it please.

I'm gonna show off my drawn art and pixel stuff.

I'm just gonna say this now. I'm not the best, but I at least try to. I am still learning pixel art as well as my drawn stuff. I mostly use bases for my pixel art. I only use bases for my drawn art if I am making references or if I wanna do freebies/adoptables. Um..... I I really draw just a bunch of various stuff, so please just click on the spoilers to view them. Feel free to check out my deviant art, I have a lot of art on there, plus it is a whole lot easier to view it on there. I will also link to a few of my galleries on imgbox and imgur since I post a lot of my freebies to commissions on there since I don't want to clutter up my dA with that stuff.

I've mostly drawn/pixeled Gaiaonline avatars since I am usually on there. You will see a crap ton of them on my dA and stuff.

Most of the stuff that I will be posting below is mostly the stuff that I like that I've done. It either being commissions, freebies, or just stuff in general. Pixel art will be the 2nd post, drawn art will be the [s]3rd post
post 5. :vanora_smile: I might sell it on here eventually, but I'm not sure how I will be pricing it, plus I'm not sure how volts are to be made at the time being.

I am willing to do some art trades of my OCs though, but I'll talk about that once I feel comfortable on the site.

Deviantart
Instagram
Art gallery 1 (imgbox) (has a mix of pixel and drawn art)
Art WIP gallery (imgbox) (various pixel and drawn art WIPs)
Art Gallery 2 (imgbox) (Pixel art)
Art Gallery 3 (imgbox) (Used a P2U pixel base, credit in 2nd post.)
Art Gallery 4 (imgbox) (Personal pixel base)
Art Gallery 5 (imgur) (Chibis that I've drawn)
Art Gallery 6 (imgur) (More chibis, different style)