Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/3 04:36:45 )
Hello, I just recently joined.

I reside in the UK so my times may be wonky since I am returning back to Uni in a month hopefully.. I am studying Computer Games Design as my choice as job and a gamer.. I own a few gaming consoles.. PS2 x2, wii x2, PS4, PSP and quite a few different versions of Gameboys.. I only have three of them with me here. I also own 4 laptops (a mini, a dell, a gaming pc and an older laptop which was planned to run my ps2 off of).

I also have a number of Gameboys, a laptop and Gamecube plus an old Atari system being kept for me by family.. tech. have two gamecubes since my father's is now basically mine (he passed away in Dec before Xmas.).

I also enjoy playing Pokémon Go. I don't mind swapping friend codes if anyone else plays and wants gifts from Scotland, my friends here love the chance of getting Pokémon from other places in the world. :) I was giving a Pokémon from Delaware so yea, feel free to pop me a message for that.

I also do enjoy rpging.. I haven't rpged in over a year since my most of my rpg mates have moved sites or no longer active so I am open to joining a few rpgs, if any are looking for a new rpger, again, just let me know. I will probably take a glance through and see what there is in a day or two to see if either my OCs would fit into any.

Other than that, I am a female and I do like dressing all in black, etc. I do have a small collection of Living Dead Dolls, my main pride of joys are the two named after my OCs - Chloe and Ava. I also have one Little Apple Doll and a bjd, plus other dolls we picked up at Charity shops..

If anything else you want to know about me, just ask.

Donator — Female Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/3 04:47:25 )
A man only sees what he wants to see
When he's in his mind, where he is, what he wants to be

@Chloe: Welcome!