Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Role Playing Bear's 1x1 Search (OPEN)

Voltie — she/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/13 20:55:04 )
Hey there! I'm pretty new to the RP scene and want to find some 1x1 partners. :o

Some notes:

-I'm 23
-I prefer original but will do fandom. We probably don't have the same fandoms though. :P
-Please be up-front with me if you're not enjoying yourself or want to quit or suspend the RP for any reason! RPs are for fun and I don't want to cause anyone anxiety or stress.
-I'm not big on gore. Fade-to-black for romance is fine, and I will RP romance (m/m, f/f, m/f).

Without further ado... Let's go!

Voltie — she/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/13 20:55:46 )
These are my OCs that I prefer to RP with. I'll update this post as my preferences and lore change:

RP Preference: ★★★
Brief Description: The first thing you'll notice about Gar is the costume. The second thing you'll notice about Gar is the fact that he's a huge-ass bear man. The third thing you'll notice about Gar is that he's a massive weeaboo.
Image:

RP Preference: ★★
Brief Description: Yu's life is a little complicated right now. They--somehow--"accidentally" stole the world's most powerful alien artefact and, in the process, uncovered not one but two secret societies. That would be exciting if they weren't both after Yu's head.
Image:

RP preference: ★★★
Age: "Mentally," in his mid-50s; chassis is about a year old