Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee newbie here!

Donator — She/They Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/11/3 13:04:25 )
❝ 𝒘𝒆’𝒓𝒆 𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒏𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕
𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆’𝒔 𝒏𝒐 𝒏𝒆𝒆𝒅 𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒆𝒍𝒍 𝒂𝒏𝒚𝒐𝒏𝒆
𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒚’𝒅 𝒐𝒏𝒍𝒚 𝒉𝒐𝒍𝒅 𝒖𝒔 𝒅𝒐𝒘𝒏 … ❞

Hihi! I heard of voltra years ago but was way too busy to join at the time and forgot about it :(

But then as I was looking for avatar forums to join (they hold such a special place in my heart!) I found it! I love the art style so much and already decided to make it my forever home of avatar forums! I also love how close knit the community feels having just browsed around. <3

I’m a tiny FFXIV twitch streamer and artist, I enjoy anime and listen to pretty much any genre of music, and I love Harry Potter, the MCU, and BNHA!

I hope you’ll have me here!

❝ … 𝒔𝒐 𝒃𝒚 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈’𝒔 𝒍𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕
𝒘𝒆’𝒍𝒍 𝒃𝒆 𝒉𝒂𝒍𝒇 𝒘𝒂𝒚 𝒕𝒐 𝒂𝒏𝒚𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆
𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒏𝒐 𝒐𝒏𝒆 𝒏𝒆𝒆𝒅𝒔 𝒂 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒐𝒏 ❞

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/11/3 16:25:42 )

@vioxeri: Hi welcome to Voltra! We are happy to have you. The community here is pretty welcoming so please feel free to jump on in. We also have a Newbie Guide Here.
Let me know if you need anything or have any questions. ^^

What sites were you apart of in the past? ^^

Donator — She/They Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/11/3 17:57:40 )
❝ 𝒘𝒆’𝒓𝒆 𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒏𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕
𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆’𝒔 𝒏𝒐 𝒏𝒆𝒆𝒅 𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒆𝒍𝒍 𝒂𝒏𝒚𝒐𝒏𝒆
𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒚’𝒅 𝒐𝒏𝒍𝒚 𝒉𝒐𝒍𝒅 𝒖𝒔 𝒅𝒐𝒘𝒏 … ❞

@Totalanimefan: I used to be on Sapherna wayyyy back when (I joined when Crysandrea shut down and released their source code - I was also part of Crysandrea!) I think I might’ve also made an account on Ernya but was a bit daunted by all of the avatars being VERY well-cluttered ahah.

I wish I remembered my usernames ahah, unfortunately I was but a wee lass who didn’t know how to name anything so they were probably UNs like “Moonshine64” or something!

I have a gaiaonline account now but I find it so hard to look cute due to how bloated and expensive their marketplace is.

❝ … 𝒔𝒐 𝒃𝒚 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈’𝒔 𝒍𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕