Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Rhythm Games

Voltie — He/Him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/28 13:24:46 )
I am a sucker for rhythm games and I was wondering if anybody else here likes to play :vanora_smile:

I first started off with rhythm games in August 2015 when somebody on Gaia mentioned Love Live! School Idol Festival (SIF) and how much fun they had playing it, so I decided to download it on my iPad, and I've been playing it since XD minus a couple of months or so when I had no motivation to play rip lol.
I only really ventured out from just playing SIF about a month or two ago when SL came out, lol

I was wondering if anybody else has other rhythm games they play?

So far I have SIF, UtaPri Shining Live (SL), Deresute and Aichuu downloaded...I think I had a couple of others but had to delete for device space rip. I mostly play SIF and SL currently. I'm still unsure about Deresute because there are so many idols and I don't know what's going on because Japanese lol. I have the same thing with Aichuu with Japanese but I still like playing the songs. SL is also in Japanese but I don't really struggle because the format is similar to SIF, as they're both games by KLab. Though I can't wait for the EN version of SL so I can finally understand the main and side and event stories ;w;

I've heard of Idolish7 and I've been thinking of downloading it too...

I just love to kill myself by downloading games I can't understand ;w;
Someday...someday... At least I can read most Hiragana currently lol though obviously there's a difference between reading and understanding lol
Time to work on katakana...and then rip kanji blergh
"I'm the loser of the game you didn't know you were playing."

Ping me for a response.

"Someday, somewhere, somehow..."

Voltie — she/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/28 21:55:09 )
//KICKS DOWN DOOR
DID SOMEONE SAY RHYTHM GAMES