Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Anyone play ESO?

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/17 14:46:23 )
I've been playing Elder Scrolls Online on and off for a few years now. Would love someone to grind out levels, decorate houses, fish and chat, or roleplay with, though!!

Occassionally play Final Fantasy, too. Still very low level in that one, though. Still on the free trial version, ha.

Let me know some of your favorite games and MMOs atm!! Hope everyone is doing well and staying safe ❤

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/17 14:57:36 )
*searches ESO on Google*

Never played it before but it kinda lowkey reminds me of Skyrim :o I also never played any FF games though

Hmmm... I don't have any favourite game or MMO at the moment as I'm starting to feel like I'll never be able to catch up with anything lol, sorry ^^;
And you too, stay safe

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/17 15:31:22 )
@ChiffonOrange:
Yeah, Skyrim is part of the Elder Scrolls series! All very good games, been wanting to mod out and mess around on Skyrim again, thanks for reminding me of that lol

I understand being busy. And video games take up soooo much time ;v; It's why I like ESO, I'm used of it and even just wandering around, it's a gorgeous game! MMOs are easy to pick up and only do a couple quests at a time, too

Thanks for chit chatting!

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/17 15:37:30 )
@Mcmoney: Ahaha I see and you're welcome :3

And yeah, they do tend to take up a lot of time unless it's a MOBA, FPS, BR (Battle Royale) or whatever genre is popular today where you don't have to be concerned about doing quests. Hmm.... true, I mean I do used to play certain MMOs but I can't guarantee that I'll remember any of them as most of them are either closed down or just... well, dead.

And you're welcome ^^

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/17 15:44:48 )