Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/21 04:58:56 )

@mizuie: next time you have to try the chicken tenders sub.

Donator — Miz/Mizzy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/21 05:08:49 )
@Totalanimefan: i will definitely be trying it next time!! looked really good (saw someone else get it)
is that what you usually get when you're in florida ?

Donator — Miz/Mizzy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/21 06:15:43 )
@Totalanimefan: also congrats on winning yo, am glad for you
you have such rad ass character designs
do you also make your own original characters? (i'm curious)

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/21 07:37:30 )

@mizuie: that’s the best sub and the one I like getting.

Oh my gosh thank you! Not every avatar I come up with is a winner. This one just happened to be. I don’t normally make OCs because I’m not that good with coming up with story and character ideas lol

Donator — Miz/Mizzy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/09/21 08:09:03 )
@Totalanimefan: I kinda wish they also sold Mahi Mahi tender sandwiches, i'd buy about 6 of those (i had a really good mahi mahi finger sandwich & conch fritters yesterday they were so goooooood)

No problem!! ♡ it is a very beautiful piece, reminds me of a moon deity
No worries man, you're fine - even I get trouble with that
I have a good 80ish OCs from about 2008 - 2015 that I have to go thru & revamp next to my new OCs, but there are times it is kinda tedious when it comes to character stuff & I just wanna scrap them & restart over? yet part of me is like - just keep some? it's a big
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

One of the reasons why I love toyhou.se is the fact that it's kinda like a character storage site with world building? Super helpful for people who make OCs - yet - now I have to relearn it & their coding stuff

but yeah! no worries, tbh it's usually a 50/50 for me