Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽⠀art shop⠀{ yes we're open ! come chat anytime ˙˚ʚ(´◡`)ɞ˚˙ }⠀☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

Donator — FluffyBoi Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/24 20:17:27 )

@xvz: Headphone logic.
Lucifer's Pet

Donator — He/They Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/24 21:05:24 )

@xvz: excellent. Added your art to their profiles! I'd be curious to see your characters if you have them :o

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/24 23:40:42 )
════════════════ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

@count trashula: aww thanks ^^
i only have 1-2 of them so far, i haven't made profiles for any of them yet! i'm kind of new to the whole character thing so i'm still putting stuff together ^^
i might get around to it this week tho :-) i drew my character again earlier today so i had a better ref for artfight lol

also here's skeever! hope you like it ^^

∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘ ════════════════════════

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/25 00:35:23 )
**** (> o . o <) ****

@xvz: Oh I see *nods* Good luck on drawing refs for your character (take your time) ^_^

Hmmm... My character is.... How do I say this? Quite unusual (not in a bad way). (Their pronouns are she/they) Though I haven't draw a reference of them yet and I'm not so sure, I may need to play its coding around for a bit... then again, I don't even know how to change its default colour to a custom colour yet Dx

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/25 00:47:36 )

@chiffonorange: aw thanks ^^ i actually finished it today, i've been getting a lot faster!

honestly i'm not 100% happy with it, but every piece i do i can assess afterwards what to improve for next time :-)
i think with this one, i like how the hair colors turned out, but i think skin coloring/shading could be better for next time ^^

ooh interesting! have you used them in anything yet / do you have plans for them? how do you picture their story?