Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Voltra Discussion 1 day left for current orbs!

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:17:37 )

@Ruby: Yeah I hope she does too. Do you live close to her in rl?
You are good at making avatars so I'm not surprised. ^^

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:18:02 )

@Totalanimefan: it was a degree! i got an MBA. it was tough with everything that happened it's hard to believe i got through it. i had a 3.9 throughout. i'm pretty proud of myself.

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:19:48 )

@Bonnie: OMG that's amazing. You got your MBA during COVID AND you got a 3.9!?! Wow you better be impressed.

Artist Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:20:52 )
@Totalanimefan: Lol yeah we live together so that's pretty close xD I'm not able to live on my own so I've never left home xD
Aww thank you ;3; She really likes her current one so I'm happy about that x3 she loves flowers :3
She asks how you're doing from time to time btw :3 so she means to get on and chat lol

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:24:43 )

@Ruby: Oh that's cool. I didn't want to assume.
Her current one is really pretty. ^^
Aw I'm flattered that she remembered me. That's really sweet of her. I'm doing alright. ^^

Artist Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:31:03 )
@Totalanimefan: No worries lol
Aww thanks :3
She really liked your message in her welcome thread :3 she said you were very nice~

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:47:09 )

@Ruby: Aw I was remembered for that? That makes my day. You know, you try to welcome people to the community but you aren't even sure they read it, or understand what Voltra is. I'm glad that she liked it.
Have you/are you going to upload any of the new orb items? ^^

Artist Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/05/19 23:52:22 )